Categories
New In Uncategorized

BRAND NEW… BODY YOGURTS – The Body Shop

29683345_10212163687112137_7464848212092780544_n

If you’re brand new to my blog then you may not know that if you’re in the UK you can get The Body Shop products cheaper through me on my Facebook group below!

My VIP Group

I LOVE the Body Butters and Body Lotions that we have at the minute but launching very soon are the brand new 100% Vegan Body Yogurts!!! These….sound…..incredible and perfect for summer!

Read more here!

So, what is a Body Yogurt?

A range of fast-absorbing, lightweight moisturisers for the body, each enriched with different extracts known for a range of skincare benefits. Perfect for those seeking high levels of hydration without the heavy feel of a cream.

What’s so great about them? 

-They’re fast-absorbing, non-sticky, non-greasy and a gel-cream formula which will leave skin feeling moisturised for 48 hours!

-They can be applied on damp skin straight from the shower and dry instantly, so you can get dressed immediately without waiting for the product to dry! (LOVE this fact)

-Each yogurt is enriched with a range of ingredients renowned for their hydration properties, as well as a 3 range of ingredients known for their skincare benefits

-They’ve also been formulated without petrolatum, mineral oil, paraffin.
Dermatologically tested. Almond Milk Body yogurt suitable for sensitive skin.

How is it used?

Apply to damp or dry skin each morning and night to leave your skin feeling moisturised and smooth all day long!

Top Tip! Use in conjunction with your favourite Body Butter to tailor your moisture levels to different areas of skin.

 

So what scents can I get these in? 

The Body Yogurts are available in Strawberry, Coconut, Mango, Almond Milk & Honey, British Rose and Moringa.

 

Where can I get these from? I want them! 

You can get these discounted through me here cheaper than online and in store! Can’t wait to hear from you! – UK ONLY My VIP Group

22221477_10210848639356765_4474255552161286276_n

By Heidi

Body Shopping, Blogging, Youtubing Mother of One just trying her best!

This blog will be reviews and Body Shop but will also contain elements of my life & my experiences

2 replies on “BRAND NEW… BODY YOGURTS – The Body Shop”

Leave a comment